Washington Glass Association Announces 2013 Officers and Board of Directors
December 3, 2012

The Washington Glass Association (WGA) has announced its 2013 elected officers and board of directors. As of March 1, 2013 Bill Coady, of Guardian Industries Corp. will be president, Bernie Thueringer of Pacific Glass, Inc. will be past president and Amy Anderson of Atlas Supply Inc. will be vice president. Jon Larson of Larson Glass Company Inc. will be WGA's secretary and Ed Howell of Hartung Glass will be the organization's treasurer. Maryanne Howell will continue to serve as the executive director of WGA.

In addition, the 2013 directors are Peter Barnhart of Pacific Glass & Door, Bud Henson of Window Tech.Inc., Richard Sorrells of Brower Tinting and Graphics, Norm Stow of Herzog GlassInc. and Gary Towndrow of RGA Architectural Sales.

Subscribe to USGlass magazine.
Subscribe to receive the free e-newsletter.