Washington Glass Names New Officers, Board of Directors
January 25, 2012

Officials at the Washington Glass Association (WGA) in Tacoma, Wash., announced newly elected officers and board of directors, effective March 1, 2012, according to a January 24 release.

Officers for 2012 are: President Bernie Thueringer of Pacific Glass Inc. in Renton, Wash.; Vice President Amy Anderson of Atlas Supply Inc. in Seattle; Secretary Peter Barnhart of Pacific Glass & Door Inc. in Mukilteo, Wash.; and Treasurer Ed Howell of Hartung Glass in Tukwila, Wash.

Directors for 2012 are: Bill Coady of Guardian Industries Corp. in Bothell, Wash; Bud Henson of Window Tech. Inc. in Lynnwood, Wash.; Jon Larson of Larson Glass Co. in Puyallup, Wash.; Richard Sorrells of Brower Glass Tint and Graphics in Renton, Wash.; Gary Towndrow of RGA Architectural Sales in Redmond, Wash.; Jeff Wilson of SGS Glass Co. in Tukwila; and Maryanne Howell continues as executive director.

Subscribe to USGlass magazine.
Subscribe to receive the free e-newsletter.